Home Cd store Pokémon 25 CD officially released digitally and physically

Pokémon 25 CD officially released digitally and physically


Celebration of the 25th anniversary of the huge multimedia juggernaut that is Pokemon, The Pokémon Company brought together a number of artists from around the world to create Pokémon 25. Available now both physically and digitally, you are invited to enjoy 14 exclusive tracks from Kary Perry, Jax Jones and Mabel, each inspired by the franchise.

The complete tracklist (tracks 10-14 being available exclusively on digital platforms), consists of:

  1. Electric by Katy Perry
  2. Phases of Jax Jones with Sinead Harnett
  3. Take it home by Mabel
  4. Believe by Lil Yachty
  5. Ten Cuidado by J Balvin
  6. Wonderful by Cyn
  7. I got them by Vince Staples
  8. Girl game by Louane
  9. Art exhibition by Tierra Whack
  10. I only want to be with you (Pokemon Version 25) by Post Malone
  11. Reconnect by Yaffle (feat. Daichi Yamamoto & AAAMYYY)
  12. Take It Home (ZHY Remix) by Mabel
  13. Merveilleux (ZHU Remix) by Cyn
  14. Vince Staples Got ‘Em (ZHU Remix)

To broadcast and / or download the soundtrack, click on HERE to see a list of officially supported digital platforms and storefronts. The physical CD, created in partnership with Universal Music Group, can be purchased through a dedicated online pop-up store – the Pop-up shop P25.

Previous articleNozomi Entertainment’s kickstarter for Dirty Pair HD / English Dub exceeds $ 400,000 USD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here